The System Isn’t Broken: It’s Fixed

I read a good article today, “What Led Me to Disrupt the US Supreme Court and Risk 150 Imprisonment.”  It is my biggest problem with all that is going on in our world: Not being able to figure out which issue is most important to fight against.

The article brings up how she decided which way to turn. I am sure that if we all joined forces with just stopping the rich from running our government, we could make a difference on everything else.

Read the article – I can’t re-post it here without permission and I seriously doubt they’d agree to let me post it on my tiny little blog-corner of the net. So it’s with a link only.

gold

“What Led Me to Disrupt the US Supreme Court and Risk 150 Days Imprisonment”
This entry was posted in Citizen's Rights, Economy, Freedom, Protest, Supreme Court, War On.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

